Discounting locks, not your safety.

Help302-703-0368Email Us

OUR REVIEWS

Profile image
Just the exactly the same part we need for the door of our little shop. We installed as soon we get it. Is working perfect. Andres
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
А+++ Dmitriy Shamrilo
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2019
Profile image
Super quality Amazon Customer
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2019
Profile image
Perfect replacement except that the holes where the screws are located are a bit smaller than our old one. I had used a carriage bolt in the past and I had to go get a smaller diameter 3/16 instead of 1/4 to fit. Diverdad
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
happy overall Eduardo M Schmidt R
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2019
Profile image
Does not include the interior handleset. Hard to find a set of handles for french doors. ended up going away from amazon to mom and pop shop out of texas. Alex
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2019
Profile image
Very helpful rep. James Harner
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2019
Profile image
I ordered 2 of them and when the one was received it wasn't brand new like stated. I contacted the seller and they addressed it and took care of the situation right away. very helpful and courteous. would have gotten 5 stars minus the mishap matt w.
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Big honking U lock for bike to work each day! Cliff C.
Rating
Placed on December 31, 2018
Profile image
Baldwin is a great product and I got it at a good deal. Arrived on time and everything’s installed and working great. Frank
Rating
Placed on December 7, 2018